Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dang Fool

Dang Fool

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dang Fool
"Incredibly helpful and responsive. Getting back to me is possibly the most important trait, and she has always done that."
Profile photo of K Reyes

K Reyes

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Reyes
"Best insurance agent! So responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Dan Scicluna

Dan Scicluna

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Scicluna
"City, Fletcher, and her team are the quintessential example of customer service. I cannot speak highly of Cindy at her team! They are a godsend!!"
Profile photo of Terri Asbell

Terri Asbell

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Asbell
"Great customer service! I’ve been a customer for almost 20 years. Thank you, Cindy and Teresa!!🌟⭐️💫"
Profile photo of Mary Brooke Watson

Mary Brooke Watson

December 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Brooke Watson
"Been with State Farm 25 years with no service issues. Horrible experience with this office. I transferred to a other area agent and have no issues now. Would not respond to emails or phone call regarding requests to add my teen daughter to the policy. After nine months of not getting responses to add her I requested a transfer."
Profile photo of Peter Cunningham

Peter Cunningham

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Cunningham
"Cindy is a knowledgeable professional who has always been there for us. She maybe is even better than Jake."
Profile photo of Mark McClure

Mark McClure

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McClure
"Cindy Fletcher is the best insurance agent that I have worked with in my 50-something years buying insurance for automobile and home. I moved to Michigan about 30 years ago and needed to get renter's insurance and transfer my automobile policies from out of state. I just picked the closest agent from the Yellow Pages (early 1990's, paper phone books, no internet, dial up computer bulletin boards were a joke). I'm so glad that Cindy Fletcher was the nearest State Farm agent because she has turned out to be a valuable partner. Over the years Cindy Fletcher has helped me pick insurance appropriate for my needs for home and automobile for myself and my family. She is always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. The personnel in Cindy's agency mirror her great qualities. I was especially impressed in 2020 when Cindy reached out to me to review my insurance policies in light of changes in Michigan. She had many recommendation for minor changes to my coverages. The result was overall greater security at a lower cost. I highly recommend Cindy Fletcher."
Profile photo of Darlene Bidwell

Darlene Bidwell

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Bidwell
"Cindy and her staff are the best at what they do. No matter what I need, they are quick to take care of me. I've been with her office for more than 20 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Tallfloyd (tallfloyd)

Tallfloyd (tallfloyd)

December 28, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Tallfloyd (tallfloyd)
"Friendly staff good location good insurance company"
Profile photo of Kimberly Crabill

Kimberly Crabill

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Crabill
"Cindy goes up and beyond for her clients and her staff is amazing. I feel very valued with Cindy and I would highly recommend her services. Cindy and the staff Rock!!!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Rose Gullei

Rose Gullei

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gullei
"They are very friendly and professional people I've been with them for years. I have recommended them to several people.🙂👍"
Profile photo of fujboy83

fujboy83

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by fujboy83
"Cindy was recommended to me by my State Farm agent who was retiring. Some of the best advice I've been given over the years. Always friendly, helpful, and willing to make sure you understand what your coverage is and what's best for your situation. Thanks Cindy!"
Profile photo of Wendy White

Wendy White

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy White
"I am so pleased with Cindy and her team! They have always been there for me. So willing to help. I have been a client since 1996. I strongly recommend them for all your insurance needs. Thank you Cindy and team."
Profile photo of John Gallagher

John Gallagher

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Gallagher
"Ms. Fletcher and her staff are responsive and professional in every way. She and her staff always make the extra effort to meet their customers' needs. Most recently, she went above and beyond to ensure that we qualified for the new State of Michigan Uninsured Motorist Qualified Insurance exemption. In our case we have a national health and accident insurance that was unique to what would normally qualify. Initially our submission was rejected, but working with Ms. Fletcher we were able to effectively explain that it did meet the requirement. Ms. Fletcher, on our behalf, interceded with the regional office to obtain our discount. We have always received high quality, thoughtful advice, and service from her office."
Profile photo of Denise Sutton

Denise Sutton

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Sutton
"I trust Cindy Fletcher implicitly. I am one of her original customers after 34 years! She answers any question that I have in a way that is clear and relatable. She has never failed to lead my decisions with professionalism and integrity."
Profile photo of Robert Stanley

Robert Stanley

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stanley
"My mother was paying for way too much coverage for what she actually needed and and Cindy and Theresa help her manage the coverage and save some money."
Profile photo of MARYANN CLEMENTE

MARYANN CLEMENTE

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MARYANN CLEMENTE
"Great Agent"
Profile photo of Lauren Chase

Lauren Chase

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Chase
"This is by far the best insurance agency in the area. Having just moved to this side of the state it was so comforting to find an agency with high quality customer service. I feel so supported and cared for with all my insurance needs/questions."
Profile photo of Linda Beguhn

Linda Beguhn

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Beguhn
"I have had Cindy as my State Farm Agent for MANY years. She is always professional and thorough. Always willing to take the time if I have questions and provide a quick reply if one is necessary."
Profile photo of Clarance Scurlock

Clarance Scurlock

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clarance Scurlock
"Cindy and her team have always taken fantastic care of our insurance needs as well as taking her time to get to know my family. We have had State Farm insurance for 30 plus years and Cindy has been our agent for 17 years. I would recommend Cindy Fletcher and State Farm to anyone who needs an insurance partner/agent."
Profile photo of Brinn McGrew

Brinn McGrew

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brinn McGrew
"I recently had a death in the family and everything got turned upside down and Cindy was extremely helpful sorting out my options."
Profile photo of William Podorsek

William Podorsek

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Podorsek
"I have been with Cindy for over thirty years for both my auto and home insurance, her service is second to none, very knowledgeable and always pleasant."
Profile photo of Erin Brockenshire

Erin Brockenshire

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Brockenshire
"Great company, great office!"
Profile photo of A Rome

A Rome

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A Rome
"I went to see Cindy after recently being overcharged for home and auto by my old agent who I suppose thought I wouldn't notice when in fact I was somewhat overwhelmed with family health matters as well as a home renovation and haggling with my insurance agent wasn't my number one priority. After years with this agent they were also not very responsive or accurate in terms of updating my homeowner's policy after the reno. My experience with Cindy is that she is prompt, efficient, very nice and saved me money for better coverage.. don't know what else you could ask for in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Gil Rowlands

Gil Rowlands

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gil Rowlands
"Cindy and her staff have always been very friendly and responsive. Much appreciated!"